top of page

Prince Of Flowers EP (Optimo Music)
Power Plants EP (Hotflush)

Sacred Heart (Sisters Of Sound)
Inner Peace EP (Balkan Vinyl)
The Journey EP (Musar)
Rainbow Body EP (Neutralizer / DABJ)

Konx - Om - Pax - I'm For Real ft Nightwave (Planet Mu)
Wayward - Raval (Nightwave Remix) Silver Bear

Psychic Tonic (DEXT) 
Franz Ferdinand - Glimpse Of Love (Nightwave Remix) Domino

Make Me Up - feature film soundtrack credit, dir. Rachel Maclean
Acid Mouse (Balkan Vinyl)
Sanctuary EP (Fool's Gold)
Limelight (Fool's Gold)

Django Django - Surface To Air (Nightwave Remix) Because Music
Wavejumper EP (Fool's Gold Records)
Speakeasy (save Fabric compilation)
Ritual (Them Flavours)
Anahata (Balkan Vinyl)
Nightlife EP (Heka Trax)
TT the Artist - New New (Nightwave Remix) Moveltraxx
Hit It feat DJ Deeon (Heka Trax) 
Magic Carpet (Heka Trax)
Altern8 – Armageddon (Nightwave Remix) Balkan Vinyl
Amarna (single) Wire Magazine Exclusive
Luxor EP (Heka Trax)
Festivus EP (Fortified Audio)
Night Heat EP (Unknown To the Unknown)
Dense and Pika – Plug vocalist
Rustie - Surph (Warp) vocalist
For You (single) Bleep Sonar Pack
The Feel EP (Svetlana Industries)
Hokusai Dreams (single) (Nihon Kizuna)
8Bitch - Glass Diamonds (RX TX)
Cassie – U & Me (8Bitch cover) (Local Action)
8Bitch – Equinox EP (Seed Records)
8Bitch – G41 (Slit Jockey) /Adventures in dubstep and beyond (Ministry Of Sound)

bottom of page